Workshops, courses and retreats

Workshops, courses and retreats

2017

January

Yoga retreats in Kerala, India
– Yoga & Ayurveda with Josephine
Wed 4 Jan – Fri 13 Jan
– Yoga & ACT-retreat i Indien med Josephine och Helen
Wed 11 Jan – Fri 20 Jan
More details and sign up >>>

Oslo Yoga Festival
Friday 27 Jan – Sunday 29 Jan
More details and sign up >>> 

 

February

Yoga Games in Stockholm with Josephine
Friday 10 Feb – Sunday 12 Feb
More details and sign up >>>

Workshop at YogaShakti in Stockholm with Josephine 
Friday 17 Feb
More details and sign up>>> 

March

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 1: Saturday 4 March – Sunday 5 March
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Yoga & ACT with Josephine
Tuesday 7 March, 14 March and 21 March
More details and sign up >>>

 

April

Workshops at YogaMudra in Copenhagen with Josephine
Saturday 29 April and Sunday 30 April
More details and sign up >>>

 

May

Workshop at Zoloz in Skellefteå withJosephine
Wednesday 3 May
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 2: Friday 5 May – Sunday 7 May
More details and sign up >>>

 

August

10 year jubilee for Virya Yoga
Friday 25 Aug – Saturday 26 Aug
Save the date, more details TBA

 

September

Course: Only Connect: Presence, meditation and yoga
with Robin and Marianne
Monday 4 Sept, 11 Sept, 18 Sept, 25 Sept, 2 Oct and 9 Oct
More details and sign up >>>


Kalender

November 2017
22 – 26 nov: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya vinyasa, Stockholm

December 2017
1 dec: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Yoga & business, Stockholm

Januari 2018
3 – 12 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien (yoga & filosofi)
10 – 19 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien (yoga & ACT)
25 – 28 jan: Årsutbildning i Stockholm startar (200 hr)

Februari 2018
15 – 18 feb: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya PT, Oslo

Mars 2018
1 – 4 mars: Virya basutbildning 1 startar, Norrtälje
7 – 11 mars: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya Express, Stockholm
16 – 18 mars: Viryayoga för psykologisk behandling steg 1 startar, Stockholm

April 2018
11 – 12 april: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Praktisk anatomi, Stockholm
13 – 15 april: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Sequencing, Stockholm

Maj 2018
20 – 27 maj: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Certifiering i Spanien

Juni 2018
9 – 16 juni: Virya fortsättning/bridge-utbildning startar
23 – 30 juni: Retreat: sommaryoga i Spanien

September 2018
7 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning, Passningsworkshop, Stockholm
8 – 9 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Tema & biomekanik, Stockholm
17 – 21 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya Explore, Stockholm

Oktober 2018
4 – 7 okt: Virya basutbildning 2 startar, Stockholm
1 – 12 okt: Retreat: långweekend i Spanien: Yoga & Ayurveda

November 2018
15 – 18 nov: Viryayoga för psykologisk behandling steg 2 startar, Stockholm
29 nov – 2 dec: Påbyggnadsutbildning, Virya PT, Stockholm