Workshops, courses and retreats

Workshops, courses and retreats

2017

January

Yoga retreats in Kerala, India
– Yoga & Ayurveda with Josephine
Wed 4 Jan – Fri 13 Jan
– Yoga & ACT-retreat i Indien med Josephine och Helen
Wed 11 Jan – Fri 20 Jan
More details and sign up >>>

Oslo Yoga Festival
Friday 27 Jan – Sunday 29 Jan
More details and sign up >>> 

 

February

Yoga Games in Stockholm with Josephine
Friday 10 Feb – Sunday 12 Feb
More details and sign up >>>

Workshop at YogaShakti in Stockholm with Josephine 
Friday 17 Feb
More details and sign up>>> 

March

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 1: Saturday 4 March – Sunday 5 March
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Yoga & ACT with Josephine
Tuesday 7 March, 14 March and 21 March
More details and sign up >>>

 

April

Workshops at YogaMudra in Copenhagen with Josephine
Saturday 29 April and Sunday 30 April
More details and sign up >>>

 

May

Workshop at Zoloz in Skellefteå withJosephine
Wednesday 3 May
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 2: Friday 5 May – Sunday 7 May
More details and sign up >>>

 

August

10 year jubilee for Virya Yoga
Friday 25 Aug – Saturday 26 Aug
Save the date, more details TBA

 

September

Course: Only Connect: Presence, meditation and yoga
with Robin and Marianne
Monday 4 Sept, 11 Sept, 18 Sept, 25 Sept, 2 Oct and 9 Oct
More details and sign up >>>


Kalender

Maj 2018
20 – 27 maj: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Certifiering i Spanien

Juni 2018
23 – 30 juni: Retreat: sommaryoga i Spanien

September 2018
6 – 9 sept : Halvårsutbildning i Stockholm startar
6 – 9 sept: Fortsättnings/bridge-utbildning startar, Stockholm
7 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning, Passningsutbildning, Stockholm
8 – 9 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Tema & biomekanik, Stockholm
15 – 16 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Meditation & pranayama, Stockholm
17 – 21 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya Explore, Stockholm
22 – 23 sept: Biomekanik-refresh, Oslo

Oktober 2018
4 – 7 okt: Virya basutbildning 2 startar, Stockholm
8 – 12 okt: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya & Ayurveda, Spanien
10 – 14 okt: Retreat: långweekend i Spanien
18 – 21 okt: Årsutbildning i Oslo startar

November 2018
9 – 11 nov: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Rehab som påbyggnad startar
9 – 11 nov: 300-timmarsutbildning: Rehab startar
15 – 18 nov: Viryayoga för psykologisk behandling steg 2 startar, Stockholm
27 – 28 nov: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Fördjupning biomekanik, Stockholm
29 nov – 2 dec: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya PT, Stockholm

Januari 2019
2 – 11 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien
3 – 18 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien
24 – 27 jan: Årsutbildning i Stockholm startar

Mars 2019
18 – 24 mars: Påbggnadsutbildning: Certifieringsutbildning i Oslo