Workshops, courses and retreats

Workshops, courses and retreats

2017

January

Yoga retreats in Kerala, India
– Yoga & Ayurveda with Josephine
Wed 4 Jan – Fri 13 Jan
– Yoga & ACT-retreat i Indien med Josephine och Helen
Wed 11 Jan – Fri 20 Jan
More details and sign up >>>

Oslo Yoga Festival
Friday 27 Jan – Sunday 29 Jan
More details and sign up >>> 

 

February

Yoga Games in Stockholm with Josephine
Friday 10 Feb – Sunday 12 Feb
More details and sign up >>>

Workshop at YogaShakti in Stockholm with Josephine 
Friday 17 Feb
More details and sign up>>> 

March

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 1: Saturday 4 March – Sunday 5 March
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Yoga & ACT with Josephine
Tuesday 7 March, 14 March and 21 March
More details and sign up >>>

 

April

Workshops at YogaMudra in Copenhagen with Josephine
Saturday 29 April and Sunday 30 April
More details and sign up >>>

 

May

Workshop at Zoloz in Skellefteå withJosephine
Wednesday 3 May
More details and sign up >>>

Course: Deepen your knowledge in yoga, Stockholm
with Josephine, Monika and Robin
Part 2: Friday 5 May – Sunday 7 May
More details and sign up >>>

 

August

10 year jubilee for Virya Yoga
Friday 25 Aug – Saturday 26 Aug
Save the date, more details TBA

 

September

Course: Only Connect: Presence, meditation and yoga
with Robin and Marianne
Monday 4 Sept, 11 Sept, 18 Sept, 25 Sept, 2 Oct and 9 Oct
More details and sign up >>>


Kalender

Juni 2017
24 juni – 1 juli: Retreat i Spanien 

Augusti 2017
16 aug: Workshop, Kristiansund, Norge
17 aug: Workshop, Barkåker, Tønsberg, Norge
22 – 24 aug: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya Puls, Stockholm
25 – 26 aug: 10-årsjubileum för Viryayogan! 

September 2017
1 sept: Workshop, Oslo
4 sept: Kursstart: Närvaro, meditation och yoga, Stockholm
7 – 10 sept: Halvårsutbildning i Stockholm startar
14 – 16 sept: Påbyggnadsutbildning: immersion med Doug Keller
22 – 23 sept: Workshop, Köpenhamn

Oktober 2017
19 – 22 okt: Årsutbildning i Oslo startar
25 – 26 okt: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Praktisk anatomi,Oslo
27 – 28 okt: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya Sequencing, Oslo

November 2017
23 – 26 nov: Påbyggnadsutbildning: Virya vinyasa, Stockholm

Januari 2018
3 – 12 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien (yoga & filosofi)
10 – 19 jan: Yogaretreat i Indien (yoga & ACT)